Styrelsen 2022

Styrelsen 2022

Carina Halvarsson

Ordförande
070-268 68 81
 carina.halvarsson68@outlook.com

Lina Andersson

Sekreterare
0702185801
lina@limatvatten.se

Rita Ohlson

Ledamot
070-3663131
rita.ohlson@telia.com

Linda Enström

Ledamot
073-182 5488
lindaenstrom1973@gmail.com

Malin Svedin

Suppleant

Niklas Matsson

Vice Ordförande
070-655 32 89 
niklas@masens.com

Hanna Simonsson

Kassör
070-3223444
hanna@simonssonsror.se 

Marie Jonsson

Ledamot
070-5333744
marie-j77@hotmail.se

Birgitta Håbäck

Suppleant