Styrelsen 2021

Styrelsen 2021

Carina Halvarsson

Ordförande
070-268 68 81
 carina.halvarsson68@outlook.com

Lina Andersson

Sekreterare
0702185801
lina@limatvatten.se

Rita Ohlson

Ledamot
070-3663131
rita.ohlson@telia.com

Ann-Charlotte Andersson

Ledamot
076-114 82 62
ann-charlotte.andersson@fiskarheden.se

Mikael Toivainen

Suppleant

Niklas Matsson

Vice Ordförande
070-655 32 89 
niklas@masens.com

Hanna Simonsson

Kassör
070-3223444
hanna@simonssonsror.se 

Marie Jonsson

Ledamot
070-5333744
marie-j77@hotmail.se

Birgitta Håbäck

Suppleant